Successfully shape digital transformation  –  

with the experts in the field of tailored recruitment.

Are you looking for the best staff for your business? Or are you a long-standing professional looking for a new challenge? Are you looking to avoid waste coverage and frictional losses, as they’re not within your budget?

If so, your expectations match ours! Our approximately 60-strong team specialises in filling professional and managerial positions in the field of digital transformation. Covering everything from Industry 4.0 and the Internet of things to big data, machine learning and cloud computing, our highly efficient team is divided up into nine business units with different focuses and is therefore more than ready for even the most specific challenges.

Make the most of our industry expertise and our many years of experience with instruments such as direct searches. We examine all candidates’ levels of expertise and personal skills, and also their fit with our clients’ cultures. With our Executive Search and Professional Search, you are guaranteed to achieve an excellent, perfect-fit recruitment result for all your vacancies.

Judge us by your degree of success!

Executive Search


Is your company in need of a Chief Digital Officer, upper and middle management or an entirely new team? We will identify just the right candidates for you with our direct-search approach for executives, combining direct searches with sophisticated methodical research.

Professional Search


Are you looking for specialists for your complex IT ecosystem with sound expertise in Industry 4.0, the Internet of things, cloud computing, digital security and other areas of digital transformation? With our fast and agile Professional Search for professionals, we can often fill your vacancies in just four to six weeks.

We specifically focus on your needs.


We have created nine specialist business units in order to cater not only for the complexity of the market’s various technologies, but also for the rate at which the market is evolving. Each unit has one main technological focus and serves a specific market segment. There is a managing director or partner at the helm of each unit. This is to ensure that even the most specific demands you make when it comes to candidates can be covered by us.

Give us the toughest challenge you can – we will rise to it.

Specialising in specialists.


SearchConsult employs veritable insiders who have a thorough understanding not only of their specific sector, but also of digital transformation processes. We have close ties with leading companies and know the business and the top names in the industry – and we make this knowledge available to our clients in order for them to benefit from it.

The best employees. Here, for you.


We seek out the finest minds - not only for our clients, but also for ourselves.

Always up to date.


Ready and raring to go.


Your career with SechConsult

We are looking for highly qualified individuals to help us to continue to grow! 

What we offer candidates.


Go straight to our vacancies.


If you are looking to strike out in a new direction or move, or are planning to move up the career ladder, take a look at the vacancies advertised in our database. We have over 300 job ads for professional and managerial positions at any time, looking to be filled.

[popmake-4238]

Erfolgreich den digitalen Wandel gestalten – 

mit den Experten für maßgeschneidertes Recruiting.

Sie suchen die besten Kräfte für Ihr Unternehmen? Oder neue Herausforderungen als gestandener Profi? Sie können und wollen sich Streu- und Reibungsverluste einfach nicht leisten?

Dann stellen Sie genauso hohe Ansprüche wie wir! Unser knapp 60-köpfiges Team ist spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen auf dem Feld der digitalen Transformation. Ganz gleich, ob es um Industrie 4.0, Internet of Things, Big Data, Machine Learning oder Cloud Computing geht: Unsere schlagkräftige Mannschaft ist in neun thematisch fokussierten Business Units organisiert und damit selbst auf speziellste Herausforderungen hervorragend vorbereitet.

Setzen Sie auf unsere Branchenkenntnis und unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit Instrumenten wie der Direktansprache. Wir prüfen jeden Kandidaten auf fachliche und persönliche Skills und auf die kulturellen Aspekte unserer Klienten. Mit unserem Executive Search und dem Professional Search erzielen Sie für jede Vakanz ein passgenaues, exzellentes Ergebnis – garantiert.

Messen Sie uns an Ihrem Erfolg!

Executive Search

Ihr Unternehmen benötigt einen Chief Digital Officer, Kräfte für das obere bzw. mittlere Management oder gleich ein ganzes Team? Wir identifizieren die genau passenden Kandidaten für Sie: mit unserem Direct Search-Ansatz für Führungskräfte mit einem Gehalt ab 80.000 Euro p. a., der die Direktansprache mit einem methodisch ausgeklügelten Research kombiniert.

Professional Search

Sie suchen für Ihr komplexes IT-Ökosystem Spezialisten und Programmierer, die über eine fundierte Expertise aus den Bereichen Business Intelligence, Sharepoint, IT-Security oder anderen Bereichen des digitalen Wandels verfügen? Mit unserem schnellen und agilen Professional Search für Fachkräfte mit einem Gehalt bis 80.000 Euro p. a. besetzen wir Ihre Vakanzen oft schon in vier bis sechs Wochen.

Fokussierung heißt Konzentration auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.


Um der Komplexität der verschiedenen Technologien des Marktes und dessen Evolutionsgeschwindigkeit Rechnung zu tragen, haben wir uns in neun Business Units spezialisiert. Jede Unit hat vor allem einen technologischen Schwerpunkt und bedient ein spezielles Marktsegment. Die Units werden jeweils von einem Geschäftsführer oder Partner geleitet. Damit wird gewährleistet, dass auch Ihre speziellste Anforderung an einen Kandidaten von uns abgedeckt werden kann. 

Geben Sie uns Ihre härteste Nuss – wir knacken sie.

Spezialisiert auf Spezialisten.


Bei SearchConsult arbeiten echte Insider, die nicht nur mit der jeweiligen Branche, sondern auch mit den digitalen Transformationsprozessen bestens vertraut sind. Wir sind eng vernetzt mit führenden Unternehmen, kennen das Geschäft und die besten Köpfe der Branche – und wir stellen dieses Wissen unseren Klienten gewinnbringend zur Verfügung.

Die besten Mitarbeiter. Bei uns für Sie.


Wir finden die besten Köpfe - nicht nur für unsere Klienten, sondern auch für unser eigenes Unternehmen.

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand.


Alles startklar.


Ihre Karriere bei SearchConsult

Wir suchen Sie als hochqualifizierte Verstärkung für unser weiteres Wachstum! 

Unsere Angebote für Kandidaten.


Direkt zu unseren Vakanzen.


Wenn Sie sich beruflich oder räumlich verändern möchten oder Ihren nächsten Karrieresprung planen, schauen Sie einfach in unserer Datenbank nach vakanten Positionen. Wir haben ständig über 300 wechselnde Stellenangebote für Leitungs- und Führungspositionen zu besetzen.